#Send us your videos







Subscribe to KStarLive.com

EXO Dazzles with Charisma in New Short Version of [Electric Kiss] MV for 1st Full Japanese Album



EXO has dropped the short version of their 'Electric Kiss' music video.

'Electric Kiss' is the title track of their first ever full Japanese album, 'Countdown,' which is set to be released in January 2018. In the MV, all the boys overflow the cameras with their charisma, and a bit of mysterious vibes, making everything just perfect. 'Countdown' will consist a total of 10 tracks including 'Electric Kiss,' 'Coming Over,' 'Love Me Right,' 'Lightsaber,' 'Tactix,' 'Into My World', 'Lovin' You Mo',' 'Drop That,' 'Run This,' and 'Cosmic Railway.'

Watch the short MV above while waiting for the full release on January 24th!

Send us your videos:


Source: [Youtube] SMTOWN

Hot Videos


# Korea's No.1