KStarLive - Breaking K-Pop News, photos, music, fashion, K-drama, viral videos, Idol, Korea celebrity, Entertainment

GFRIEND Released the Full MV for Their Comeback Track [Summer Rain]


| 14 Sep, 2017

  • Report

The girls have officially come back with their latest release, 'Summer Rain.'

Now, fans can see the full music video of GFRIEND's 'Summer Rain.' Not straying much from the teasers, the dance track sounds all refreshing with its bouncy melody and medium tempo. 'Summer Rain' is the title track of the group's latest album, 'Rainbow.' It's composed and written by Iggy and Yongbae, who have also written GFRIEND's hit songs 'Rough,' 'Navillera,' 'Fingertip,' 'Love Whisper,' and more. How do you like the release, people?

Watch GFRIEND's newly released MV above!

Send us your videos:



  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Share this article to your social media to receive more KRC!

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Please select reason for reporting

Share link